GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
96% 0 0

Nanny in Belgrad, Serbia, Seeks Nanny Job.Marta's Nanny Profile 2684120

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Good with children, reliable, dedicated

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marta S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear parents and children, thank you for visiting my profile. Please note I am not Premium Member, so I can not e-mail or contact you in any way unless you reach out to me first. I am a moving and friendly woman with a BA in Finance, accounting and banking. I speak English and Czech language since living and working in Prague for 5 years. My work experience is rich, mostly working in international companies in Belgrade and abroad, also teaching English. All this taught me responsibility, reliability and to respect diversity. I have completed courses in Child Development from Birth to 12 years and Supporting Children's Transition to School - both certificates are issued by UK Online Learning College. Previously working in Bonn - Germany with family of 4 children, also Live-In in Belgium with lovely family of 3 children. Both families I met on this website. Love children and being happy of becoming part of their lives, growing up, education and upbringing. Like to spend time with them, go out and explore. Love animals, so if you have pets will be glad to help. I am interested in healthy lifestyle and food. Good driver with long experience. Looking to work in partnership with family and take responsibility for the safety and development of their children. I am looking forward to answer all of your questions! Kind Regards, Marta

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Aug 2019
Member since 18 Jun 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Serbian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Swaziland
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Milan

Caroline G., 2829804

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a loving and caring family, very international, my husband is Italian-Spanish...

Au Pair Job in Glasgow

Karen F., 2093869

Job Location: Scotland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi there I am a committed mother of one to a nine year old called Jack. Jack is my ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X