GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Belgrad, Serbia, Seeks Nanny Job.Dijana's Nanny Profile 1441111

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Positive,active nanny looking for new family..

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dijana I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear families.. I am Dijana and im 30 years old..Looking new family to be a part of it ,im very flexible and easy to work with ,open for suggestion,smiley and funny also well mannered. far i have worked with kids all ages,from babies to age of twelve,and also twins..I lived in Switzerland ,Norway,Russia and Turkey for the last eight years, last four years was working for great family in Basel,they went back to U.K. so now after little break I'm felling ready to meet someone new..I would love to work as an nanny again to experience something new and i would love to help other people, and see new places, live within a new culture and represent my own to others properly..I'm very friendly and funny with kids but in same time while playing and storytelling im trying to teach them ever day chores,tidying up toys,fairplay,how to be confident,being friendly and well mannered,creative and so much more. In my free time i like doing makeup, facepainting and hairstyling,it's my other love beside reading books and take a long walks married and my husband works in the army and travel a lot so I prefer to be away and do something I really love while he's working .I'm from Serbia I could stay only 3 months,so if you find me interesting or have any questions I would like to hear more from you. Greetings

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Mar 2020
Member since 22 Jun 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Serbian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Rabat

Milagros A., 2905945

Living in: Malta

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 21

Dear family, I am a friendly, responsible, enthusiastic patient person who adapts to...

Nanny Job in Ikoyi

Ivie E., 2908686

Job Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in

Our family is a young family based in Lagos Nigeria. We have a newborn, a two year o...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X