GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Bucuresti, Romania, Seeks Nanny Job.Aleksandra's Nanny Profile 2298561

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

au pair

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Romania
  • Has a passport for Romania
  • Has visas for Romania and Switzerland
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Aleksandra G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To Whom It May Concern, Im 24 years old girl from Serbia, Romanian (EU) and Serbian citizen, currently located in Switzerland (L permit) and looking for a new job opportunity. Im Bachelor Psychologist (Child Development major) and currently postgraduate student (Master Studies / Industrial and Organizatonal Psychology). Extensive traveled throughout Europe, lived and worked in the U.S and Switzerland, developing a keen sensitivity to people from diverse cultural backgrounds. As i mentioned before, I was working in the United States as a exchange student 2014. and 2015. (Hospitality jobs / housekeeper/cashier/hostess/banquet server) (letters of recommendation in English) and was an Intern in HR department as a Lecturer Associate in HBIS GROUP in Serbia for 6 months (letter of recommendation in English) and 5,5 months as au pair in Zurich Canton, Switzerland. When it comes to languages, I speak conversational English, my mother tongue is Serbian, but i speak Croatian and Bosnian as a native, and A1 level of Slovakian and Romanian and basic knowledge of German. I‘m a dynamic team member who loves to learn, able to bring energy, enthusiasm, and humor to motivate team members to achieve potential and meet objectives When it comes to child care experience, I had practical education at my Faculty, I worked with kids in primary school and high school, and with kids with mental disorders. As au pair i took care primarily about 2,5 years old todler and sometimes, but not so often with newborn who was with mom most of the time. In my opinion working with children is interesting and varied. It is a job that requires careful planning and preparation, personal skills and attributes.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2018 - Dec 2019
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Feb 2019
Member since 20 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Irish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Khidr

Manmeet K., 1870716

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Missouri City

Amber S., 2828949

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, thank you for considering this position! We're looking for someone p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X