GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Al Hilal ash Sharqiyah, Qatar, Seeks Nanny Job.Beatrice's Nanny Profile 1657049

Profile Photos (21) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny Mc'phee from Kenya.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in Qatar
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has visas for Kenya and Qatar
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Beatrice O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family ,am Beatrice but my friends call me Beatie and my current employer calls me Betty, i am 25 and a Kenyan national i have national and international experiences,am funny at times considerate honest trustworthy,down to earth person yet very energetic, if you like me to become a next member of your family and A LIFETIME FRIEND PLEASE INBOX ME EVERY MESSAGE WILL BE ANSWERED. I am a trained househelp but i have worked with more than 50 kids in 2014 ,4 kids from two families i worked for in Kenya and the rest in a daycare kindergarten,i've taken care of a one year old boy for a week with the mom absent,i can cook very well and am also a fast learner . With all that being said i am not perfect because am a human being and i have flaws but i'll let you be the judge of the rest,see you soon,ciao.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 8 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 May 2020
Member since 07 Jul 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Jordan
  • - Poland
  • - Qatar
  • - Sweden
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - Arab
  • - Eastern European
  • - Filipino

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Makilala

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Philippines

Available: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Nanny Job in Yoyogi-sanyacho

sachiko h., 2924397

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: May 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

I wana get nanny i grow up in hk. nanny is like family jp very difficult to get go...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X