GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 0 0

Nanny in Sintra, Portugal, Seeks Nanny Job.Karchen's Nanny Profile 2421479

Profile Photos (21) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nepalese Nanny/Housekeeper - English & Hindi Speaking


  • 29-year old female
  • Nepalese
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has a passport for Nepal
  • Has a visa for Portugal
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karchen T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Karchen from Nepal, I'm 29 years old and I'm single. Currently, I'm working in Sintra as a live-in Nanny for a 3 year old girl and a newborn baby girl, housekeeper, cook and pet care. I have lots of experience taking care of children. I love to spend time with kids and animals so much. Previously, I'd been working 13 years as a domestic helper/Nanny/pet-sitter for American families at the American Embassy in New Delhi. I've also worked as a Nanny for other nationalities outside of the American Embassy. I'm 10th pass from Nepal. I've done a 3 month English language course and earned an IELTS B1 certificate in New Delhi. I'm a simple, loving, caring, honest and hardworking person. I'm passionate to learn new things. My hobbies are to go to the nature places, travel around the world, meet new people and I enjoy reading moral stories as well. CV and Recommendation Letters are available if needed. Thank you... :)


Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 12 Feb 2021
Member since 12 Mar 2017
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Portugal
Preferred Cities:
  • - Braga
  • - Lisbon
  • - Porto
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Ceske Budejovice

Isabel K., 3075836

Living in: Czech Republic

Available: May 21 - Jun 21


Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3076192

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.