GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
38% 0 0

Nanny in Poznan, Poland, Seeks Nanny Job.Malgorzata's Nanny Profile 2421236

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Polish girl, love kids, looking for a summer job

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Poland
  • Has passports for Germany, Italy, Spain and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Malgorzata P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I’m Gosia and I’m from Poland, I’m 20 years old (I will be 21 in July). I live with my mom, one older brother and three younger siblings( 2 sisters 12,14; one brother 7). I’m studying physiotherapy on Medical University in Poznan. I’ve worked as a nanny occasionally and I have a lot of experience with taking care of my younger siblings. I’ve been an au pair twice, the first time in Madrid with 3 kids (5,5,7 years old) and a second time in Coruña with 2 kids (8,10). It was an amazing experience and I hope that next summer I’ll also become an aupair and make more great memories with another host family.

I love kids and I really enjoy taking care of them. I like cooking for my family, traveling with friends, reading books, dancing, listening to music and playing with my siblings and my dog. I’m attending English classes for almost 13 years now so I have a good knowledge of this language and I have a basic knowledge of Spanish. I was attending ballet classes for 8 years and dancing ballet in the theatre but unfortunately, I had to stop because a few years ago I had an accident with my knee. I like jogging, doing yoga, skiing and swimming. I also started snowboarding and wakeboarding lessons and I want to learn more water sports in the future. I love chilling but I’m also very ambitious and I like to learn new things. I love to laugh a lot and I’m a very positive person :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 21 May 2019
Member since 11 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Polish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Fiji
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Thailand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
  • - Berlin
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X