GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Pasay City, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Lou's Nanny Profile 2843755

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm 45 years old harworking creative and kind

    Personal

  • 45-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Lou F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madam! Greetings I'm 45 years old last Oct 16 from Philippines and I'm a seperated woman.a mother of 1 daughter and she's 22 years oldes studying medicine and she's now in her 2nd year. Inspite of my age I'm still active in terms of working housework and I'm confident that i can take care of your kids.i have no experience from other employer but I'm experienced taking care of my daughter and my other niece and nephew and I'm experienced doing house chores bec I was a housewife for how many years husband left me not bec I'm incompetent wife it happen that he want someone else.he left a small amount that I know it's not enough for my daughters education so I decided to find ajob that can support our needs and for the studies of my daughterr/Madam If you consider to hire me rest assured that I am responsible resourceful kind and trustworthy person I'm a fast learner and I can say that I'm good in taking care of kids because I love kids. I'm just a high schoollevel but I can understand and speak English.i don't know how to drive but I'm willing to learn driving if given a chance. Thank you

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Dec 2019
Member since 28 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Arab
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - New Zealander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X