GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Marbel, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Jurry's Nanny Profile 2614852

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have 4 yrs experience as a Nanny,& Caregiving train

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Singapore
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jurry V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!future familiesmy name is Jurry,single and 35 years old from Philippines.I currently working in Hongkong as a Foreign Domestic Worker.I clean and cook,and helping grandma to take care a 7 years old boy.I work in kuwait and Singapore too same field for the past 4 years aside from having experience taking care of children and serving families,.I have a certification in caregiving trainings for 6 months.I finished my Bachelor degree 2003 before i go abroad.I work in a tuna company in packing and receiving area as data encoder.I meet different people from other cities.I work for 7 years on the said company ,worker there must be flexible and can handle pressure especially if there is a lot of orders both local and export. I have one sister and she's married already.I join on this site to find future employer after i finish my contract here.I'm willing to travel and work in different country.I can easily adjust the weather,tradition,food and also the people.I can say that i am a hardworking person,caring,humble,can handle household chores,cook.I love dog which i had back home. Hoping to find future family here,and if i miss something to discuss/write here you can message me if you want to know more about meankyou for your time reading my profile Good luck to each one of us here,looking forward to find what we've looking for.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Sep 2019
Member since 30 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Housekeeper Job in Fuengirola

Rickard L., 2860361

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X