GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Manila, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Preciosa Annalou's Nanny Profile 2368081

Profile Photos (7) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hoping to find a good Host Family

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 23+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Preciosa Annalou C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Future Family My name is Preciosa Annalou I am a 30 years old female currently living in philippines I graduated University. I am looking to gain some life experience and I think becoming an Au pair abroad would be a great way to do so! I love kids and get along with them very well. I have experiences looking after children of a variety of ages. I am a hard worker and easy to get along with. I am also a very open minded person that loves to experience new things.  I am flexible with the start date I would like to explore as much as possible. I would like to stay a minimum of 12 months and am opened to staying longer. I am eligible and will be applying for a work and travel Visa and am also an experience Let me know if you think I would be a good fit for your family and we can get in touch. Regards, Annalou

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Dec 2019
Member since 27 Nov 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bahrain
  • - Bolivia
  • - Brunei
  • - Cambodia
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Guam
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Israel
  • - Japan
  • - Macau
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Norway
  • - Peru
  • - Philippines
  • - Qatar
  • - Singapore
  • - South Korea
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - Thailand
  • - Tunisia
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • - Doha
  • - Bracebridge
  • - Nasu-yumoto
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Stefka T., 1130629

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Jan 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Lugano

Zhanett S., 2859877

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X