GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
74% 2 0

Nanny in Makati, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Grace's Nanny Profile 2871158

Profile Photos (6) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A God-fearing MaryPoppin's nanny/babysitter,aupair...

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Italy and Saudi Arabia
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Grace S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a single mom of four, and my youngest child is 23 yrs. old & she's now in college. I'm a Medical Technology (Med-Tech) undergraduate. Have knowledge in First Aid and other medical aspects. I love cooking, I'm a little bit good at it and still willing to learn more. I am a spiritual and devoted Christian. And as a mother, I would take care of other children as if they're my own, and also will teach them some Biblical family values because I believe that teaching them the word of God can really mold them to be the children that respects and honors God and their parents. Regarding my work experiences: I've been in Saudi Arabia for 10 years. I've worked in Riyadh as a Nanny/Governess in the KSA Palace, and also worked in Jeddah as babysitter to a Triplet Newborn Babies of an Irish family. I've also worked locally (Philippines) for an American family (Parents were Missionaries) from Ohio, for 5 months as an Au Pair. My duties to them are not limited as such but also did some babysitting for their 3 children and family cooking if necessary..I'm currently working for an Italian Family living in Thuwwal, Saudi Arabia. I've been with the family for a year now. I met their wonderful family through GreatAupair. I'm a nanny to their son Thomas who was just born last June 2017, so I've been taking care of him since the day he was born. They also have a beautiful daughter, Yara (7 yrs old) who I babysit sometimes when the parents are busy. I also travel with them whenever they go to Italy for short vacations. I really enjoy my stay with them and will be sad to leave, especially Thomas who I've learned to love like my own. But then just like Nanny Mcphee quotes: "When you need me, but do not want me, then I must stay. When you want me, but no longer need me, then I have to go." ... I Hope and pray that I could find a God-fearing Family that will take me and treat me like their own....God Bless you and your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Jan 2020
Member since 18 Jan 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Cotui

Katrina B., 2858728

Job Location: Sanchez Ramirez, Dominican Republic

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Our family of 3 who will soon become a family of 4 in June 2020. We moved to DR for ...

Au Pair Job in Lawrenceville

Adolphus G., 1344555

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello and welcome to the family. My grandson is 6 months old and is learning to talk...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X