GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Lunib, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Donna's Nanny Profile 2948576

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Other Nanny in Lunib seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Donna C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dearest future host family, I don’t know we’re I start to introduce my self because i am already 30 running to 31 years of age as I saw some of au pair candidates are younger than me but I try my best to do and I never give up!! By the way I am Donna 30 yrs of age running 31 yrs of age this coming 16 of Oct. Single. No kids. I love reading a books. My family consists of 6 people: my mother , my father, my two sister , one brother and me. I was raised being an independent woman in the Philippines as I studying In fours years away from my family that is why I’m eager to go abroad because that is my biggest dream to travel and explore. I am outgoing person, hardworking,optimistic personality, happy person. Im also religious. I always try to follow the Bible standard. I am currently working here in Saudi Arabia since 2017 tell now I will finish my contract this coming December because of COVID-19 I suppose to go home by 2021, My employer here is so kind , very loving and thoughtful. I found two sibling here. They are seven years old and five years old they are both adorable and sweet boys. I enjoy having bond on them. They are my happy pill. I wish to learn new cultures,norms and traditions. I wish to become the right mother and wife in the future and I find “aupair” as best training ground. I love to travel. I am hoping for the best. A great communication with the host family matters for me. As a transparent to my host families so hopefully I can build a good relationship with them. I want them always satisfy them to my Efforts and service. I always do everything with love. I hope they will treat me as their family member.

Sincerely yours Donna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - May 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Aug 2020
Member since 08 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Riyadh

MUSAAD A., 2536923

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Guaynabo

Mike B., 3013934

Job Location: , Puerto Rico

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X