GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.jyn's Nanny Profile 2989085

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

fun and challenging

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact jyn d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello?? Wish all good to all of you. I'm jyn from Philippines. A simple, hard working and a person you can trust. Worked as a helper at singpore for 2 finished contract. In my 1st contract ,I looked after with grandma.I do all the errands at home. My 2nd contract was looked after with the 2 yrs and 6 months old little girl. I read bedtime stories, we color and draw, I taught her to count, sing, dance and identify alphabet. 3rd contract I worked at Hong Kong for 1 yr I looked after with the 2yrs old little girl. I cook, bath and feed her.I taught her to count,sing, identify colors,alphabet, color and how to speak English. Currently I'm working here in cyprus as a helper , I do all the household chores..

Sincerely, jyn

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2022 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 25 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Oct 2020
Member since 11 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Leawood

grace s., 3022193

Living in: United States

Available: May 21 - Dec 21

Hello! My name is Grace! I'm from Kansas City, and I'm 22 years old! I'm very outgoi...

Nanny from Fuentesnuevas

Siham K., 3019443

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 20 - Dec 21

Bonjour, Je cherche activement un travail dans les îles Baléares je suis tombé amou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X