GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.danilene's Nanny Profile 1587300

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

im taking care of a special needs

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has passports for Norway, Philippines and Singapore
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact danilene b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Greetings! My name is Danilene Delgado , I am 31 years old and the eldest of 9 children of Mr. and Mrs. Danilo Sr. My family live in southern part of the Philippines. I grew up as a responsible and hardworking person since my parents have to work hard and struggle everyday to provide us food, shelter and love. Being the eldest in the family, I am obliged to help and take care of my siblings as well. I finished my two year course in Computer Studies in 2002 and started working at a well-known shopping mall as Sales Clerk from June 2004 to November 2004. Then applied for another job and ended up managing an internet cafe for 5 years. Which I really enjoyed most because it was related to my course at the same time I was earning enough to help my family. Another Opportunity came into my life, I decided to grab it and from October 2010 to present I become a Nanny cum Domestic Helper and help to care for a special needs kid in Singapore. Besides doing the household chores, my duties include bringing the special needs kid to and from school, help him with his assignments and school projects and attending to his daily needs employer also enrolled me to attend the caregiver course and I have completed the course and have done on job training in a nursing home. It has been my aspiration to work in Europe and I plan to apply as an Au Pair in Norway where it allows me to adapt and embrace the new culture and lifestyle of my host family and learn the new language and meet new people and also enjoy myself working in a new environment and taking good care of their kidse new opportunity come in February 25, 2015 i had a host family from oslo. And because of the age limit my contract end last march 15, 2017. For my new employer if i was giving chance I am willing to work for you and will give my best to whatever job you will give me. Thank you in advance and hope you will consider my application favorably and grant me an opportunity to work for your family. Respectfully yours, Danilene Delgado

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Dec 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Dec 2019
Member since 19 Mar 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Norwegian
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Norway
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2856852

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in London

Siobhan M., 2858671

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi my name's siobhan,I'm an autistic mother with an autistic spouse so as long as yo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X