GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Nanny in Isulan, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.lovely's Nanny Profile 2686587

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

mature, responsible, and determined also God fearing

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact lovely d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

My name is lovely, I am 32 years old, female, a filipino. I am a graduate of Bs. criminology last 2013 underwent national training II in dressmaking and Electrical installation and Maintenance. I had first aid training & hands-only CPR training Lagao Gymnasuim General Santos City.

I am living with my foster family who adopted me and taught me to be a good person. My foster parents name is Eddie and Estela together with my Foster sister Mae Valerie and 4 brothers Michael, Emmanuel , Albert and Alfie. this is my family who loves me and treats me as part of the family. I haven't live with my biological family since birth.

My first language is Ilonggo, but I can also speak Cebuano, filipino and English.I started learning English and Filipino in primary school and it was also a language used in secondary and tertiary school.

when it comes to child care experience. I have looked after children in both formal and informal context. Personally i took care of my nephew when he was 1 year old and 5 months old and now he is turning to 8 years old. i enjoy dealing with a kids. I also have an experience in dealing with an elderly. i am working student during my secondary school and my job was do all household chores of my distant relatives. I also took care of 4 children aged 1,5,11,14 years old from 1999 up to 2006 a year after my grand parents died.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy sewing while listening to music and playing with my pets dogs and cats.

As far as my preference are concerned. I am looking for a live-in arrangement with the host family which would be happy to have me stay with and work for them. I would also prefer to have working hours that allow me to attend the mass in the church every Sunday.

furthermore, my educational background is my strength of providing security and safety of your family. Above all, I am determine and hardworking with the job offered.

I would be happy to have an opportunity to speak with you; to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experience, to learn more about your family, your interest and to know equal arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you.

Your Sincerely,

lovely

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Aug 2020
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Apr 2019
Member since 28 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Gold Coast

Richard D., 2861143

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

If you like beach living and really want to take advantage of perhaps the best locat...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X