GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 0 0

Nanny in Ad Dawha, Qatar, Seeks Nanny Job.Marie Chavez's Nanny Profile 3222556

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes



  • 49-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Qatar
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Married


  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marie Chavez G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Future Employer and Family, Greetings of PEACE and JOY! I hope this mail finds you safe and well. I'm 49 years old, a hard working and loving single mother for sixteen (16) years from now of six (6) lovely, studious children. I believe that my experiences as a Caregiver Professional Nanny Educator, Elderly Caregiver, Personal/Family Assistant - Ruling Family's Butler, and House Organizer for eleven (11) years will make me a very competitive candidate. I have an experienced in multiple babies (triplet and twin) from zero (0) age to thirteen (13) years old. I used to work in New Zealand, Australia (VIP-Family), Qatar (VVIP-Family), Macau, Hong Kong (VIP - Family), Canada and Singapore. I also used to work as well from well known Universities at the ASIAN Countries (from Early Childhood Education, Pre-elementary, Elementary, High School, College and Loyola Schools for almost fifteen (15) years. It is my pleasure to take care of your children, I will treat your children as my own children rest assure to you that I can help you molding, nurturing and educating your children. I am surely capable of looking after your children with love and affection, guiding them appropriately, and I will always attend to them. I believe good education start at home and rest assure to you that I am the good extention of your hands as a second parent of your children. I'm good on Office Administration and skilled in computer use and applications, i can operate machines such as scanner, fax machine, mimeographing machine and photo copying. I am also knowledgeable on basic accounting, I can do multi-tasks work, I'm capable to work under pressure with constant deadlines and changing priorities and remind calm and I have an ability to handle very sensitive and highly confidential issues with diplomacy and discretion. I am honest,experienced, professional, dedicated, committed, happy and fun, friendly, energetic, creative, loving, kind, calm, peaceful, cheerful, confident, responsible, down to earth and most importantly I am God`s fearing and trust worthy person. I can give you a thorough, healthy deep clean. I will clean vitually every available surface in every corner of your room in your house. I have passsion on cooking that's why I love to prepare healthy and nutricious food. I can cook, italian food, portuguise food, indian food, western food and asian food. I am an excellent candidate for this vacancy as it closely matches my skills and experiences. Looking forward to hear from you, your immediate respond would be highly appreciated here. Thank you very much. Keep safe and sound. Be blessed and warm regards!


Available May 2022 - May 2022
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 18 May 2022
Member since 20 Mar 2021
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Bahrain
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - Brunei
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Estonia
  • - France
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Macau
  • - Monaco
  • - Morocco
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Oman
  • - Qatar
  • - Romania
  • - Russia
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - Thailand
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kissimmee

Rose A., 3213657

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hi I am looking for someone to take care of my baby boy he is now 8 months old and i...

Nanny Job in Key Largo

Tiffany V., 3219699

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 22 - Apr 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a married couple, born in America. Our family decent is Spaniard and Cuban. W...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.