GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 3 0

Nanny in Consolacion, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Maribel's Nanny Profile 1988907

Profile Photos (10) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring nanny seeks hosts family.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maribel C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am incredibly excited about the prospect of becoming a part of your family and caring for your children. I have loved kids my entire life and I babysat throughout middle school and high school. I have a warm, friendly, nurturing character. I love to think of creative games and activities to keep the kids happy. I am all about arts and crafts, outdoor activities, and staying active and healthy. I get along with both boys and girls wonderfully. I also have a significant amount of tutoring experience and am a natural at helping kids with their homework. I am very intelligent and can even help high school-aged kids with complex homework. For fun, I enjoy reading, being outside, exercising, dancing, singing, learning new languages, and being with friends and family. English is my mother language and I have been teaching the English language to Japanese students for about 4.5 yrs. I went to Japan for a year as a Technical Intern Trainee. I can read, write Hiragana and Katakana. I can speak basic Nihongo. I am learning to cook and can easily make breakfasts, pack lunches, and make a basic dinner. I do not mind housework and love to keep my space very neat and tidy. I am very professional and mature, and above all, reliable. I will not ever let you down. I hope you open your hearts to me and give me the opportunity to have a positive impact on your family. I will bring warmth, fun, livelihood, and love to your household. Thank you for your consideration. Best Regards, Maribel

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Oct 2019
Member since 23 Jan 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch
  • - Japanese
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X