GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
96% 12 0

Nanny in Carmona, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Merlu's Nanny Profile 2776832

Profile Photos (32) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fantastic and loving nanny , tutor teacher, out there

    Personal

  • 45-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Merlu N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madam, I love working with children, i am mother of 3 but they are all big now. I worked in United Kingdom for a nanny long time with twins 15 months old, special child a boy with autism i help him to write, read and any nanny responsibilities, i help him to speak and done sign language. I am very patient, caring, honest, trustworthy, responsible, conmitted to job that i compromise. I can't only be a nanny but i can be a tutor as well, subtitute mom sometimes if the mothers away, i can do domestic, laundry, household job as well even office job, i finished degree of computer science. I studied bcs info tech in UK, i done caregiver course, childcare trainings, food technology as well. I am very young minded woman can comprehend any ages , i worked this field long long time until now, i been in korea, Australia , UK for work . I love working with kids to be honest from 0 age until ages. I can teach children any subject too, i can do office job too.If you wish to know more about me you can email or message me antime so that i can message you back, i can come to your country assoon as possible even just a visitor or visit visa. Thank you for reading my messages , god bless.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Jan 2020
Member since 25 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Barbados
  • - Brazil
  • - British Indian Ocean Tty
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Cape Verde
  • - China
  • - Colombia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - French Guiana
  • - French Polynesia
  • - French Southern & Antarctic Lands
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Ireland
  • - Isle of Man
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Jersey
  • - Kosovo
  • - Mexico
  • - Micronesia,Federated States of
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Swaziland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Virgin Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in New Alabang Height Village

Mico B., 2876951

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2875695

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X