GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Binangonan, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Pinky's Nanny Profile 3013887

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a Nanny and HouseMaid for 4-5years.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Pinky S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family host, I am 24 year old,Filipino.I will be glad to be part of your home as an Au pair.If you are looking for someone who are trustworthy to look after for your child, I will be thankful if you notice me as a candidate applying for this kind of job.I have been working as a fulltime nanny and a house keeper for 5 years here in Philippines.I have no any issue by doing work my even it's full time or part time. At this moment this is all I can say to introduce myself to you.I amlooking forward for you to contact as your Au pair candidate. Thank you so much and I hope that you and your family are all safe.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Dec 2020
Member since 14 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Berlin
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - German

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Luxembourg

Alexis W., 2959763

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X