GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 2 0

Nanny in Antipolo, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Barbara's Nanny Profile 3036400

Profile Photos (28) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced,patient,loving and trustworthy

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Barbara D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future Host parents,Dear future Host kids, My name is Barbara 30 y/o and i'm from philippines. i graduated from college with a degree of associate in health care science and education and took up commercial cooking. i am married and has 2 kids 7 and 6 y/o they are now in grade school. I must say that i am a hardworking and experienced nanny who has cared for children fromj infancy to any age.i have a strong ethic and an impressive knowledge of childcare since i have my own experience to my child.i have highly experienced in terms of childcare and would like to work with a family who will consider me as the one who will take care of their family kids most especially. i can also say that i am a good cook,do bento for kids for them to enhance their appetite for its different designs on their food. I am a possitive,patient,loving,caring.outgoing,qualified and dependable Nanny that you can trust. i have a passion to help children grow in a loving,educational and safe environment. I am looking forward hearing from you and also getting to know you! thank you and best regards! love, barbara

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jan 2021
Member since 05 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Madrid
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Cap-d'Ail

Joan B., 3046120

Living in: France

Available: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Monaco

...

Housekeeper Job in Southwest Ranches

Nadia B., 2105606

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X