GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 5 0

Nanny in Amadeo, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.kaye ann's Nanny Profile 2847755

Profile Photos (10) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A Loving ,Flexible, NANNY AVAILABLE ASAP,

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact kaye ann a.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Kaye, I am 28 years old who is interested in living a meaningful and adventures life. I know we have individual experience that we want to share and I want to share mine so you can learn from my experience and vice versa. I had a 2 years child experience in the Philippines. As you can see, I am seeking as Nanny because of my age and I am also married. I provide my duties and responsibilities if you will hire me as your Nanny and a big sister to your lovely children.. I can also provide my housekeeping skills, tutoring experiences, and cooking. I personally love working with children and I believe in order to be successful you need to create fun and exciting activities for children to do rather than just having children sit at home all day and watch television. I am confident enough that my personal experience with kids have provided me the essential skills to get alone with any employer /family and be a definite asset in fulfilling whatever duties that will be assign to me. I would love to be able to become a part of your family and help you as much as I possibly can to make life easier on you. I have done cultural exchange before, so I am no stranger to being away from home. Thank you for taking time to read my letter. I am looking forward for your kind response and feedback. Best wishes, Kaye

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Oct 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jan 2020
Member since 07 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Mandarin
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Japan
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - South Korea
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in New Alabang Height Village

Mico B., 2876951

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Birmingham

Ara D., 2867521

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X