GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Nanny in Lagos, Nigeria, Seeks Nanny Job.Chioma janefrancis's Nanny Profile 2737487

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I have handled kids for over 5yrs and above. .

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Nigerian
  • Living in Nigeria
  • Has a passport for Nigeria
  • Has no visa
  • 6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
  • 80 Lbs or 36 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license

Contact Chioma janefrancis U.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Any family that will hire me will not regret but enjoy the hardworking and dedicated girl that I am...I work with little or no supervision, i'm African and I live in NIGERIA ..I was raised well by my parents so I have good home bringing. d I have been caring for kids /adults for the past 5yrs and counting. ...looking forward to being with a beautiful family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Aug 2019
Member since 27 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Greece
  • - Japan
  • - Mongolia
  • - New Zealand
  • - Solomon Isls
  • - South Korea
  • - Taiwan
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Chinese
  • - Croatian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Mongolian
  • - Scottish
  • - Shenghen
  • - Spanish
  • - Taiwanese
  • - Turkish
  • - Virgin Islander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Midland

Jessica L., 2829591

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6! My name is Jess, my husband's name is Brad. I am the CFO of a ...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Isabel K., 2414616

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Please see the job description, I did it all in one....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X