GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Nanny in Wellington, New Zealand, Seeks Nanny Job.Karla Maria's Nanny Profile 2445840

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny to the rescue!!!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for New Zealand
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Karla Maria H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi family! , I’m Karla 23years old mexican girl, I love children and Im a passionate for human development. The reason I’m traveling it’s because I enjoy learning about new cultures, traditions, experiences and make new friends. About my experience with children, I have taken care of kids from all ages since I was 15 fifteen years old. First, I organized, with a friend summer activities in my neighborhood, with 15 children. We repeated it several times with success because of the demand we had from parents and kids. Also, I have been in diverse camps here in Mexico guiding activities and playing with girls and boys of all ages. I have posted some pictures of them in my profile. I love being surrounded with kids. I consider myself a very charismatic, optimistic, perseverant and responsible person in every aspect of my life. I love being in constant learning. I´m usually reading self-growth books and working on myself. Some of my life mottos are “we can always get better in something” and if you´re lost in a situation “you can always find a way”. If you ever need me to clean after the kids or cook for them, I don’t mind. It would be a pleasure to look after your kids and spend time with your family. With love, Karla.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Feb 2020
Member since 26 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vancouver
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Johannes W., 2772544

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Babysitter Job in Tilburg

Merve E., 2961165

Job Location: Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X