GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Riwaka, New Zealand, Seeks Nanny Job.Megan's Nanny Profile 2749662

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny from New Zealand

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Megan H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Megan, I'm 19 years old and I am from New Zealand. I have up to a years worth of experience caring for children. I am coming to live in Switzerland from the middle of May to the middle of September and am hoping to find an AuPair job in a lovely family.

I have grown up in New Zealand, the youngest in my family with two older brothers. Through my teenage years I have done babysitting around the town I live in. I enjoy being outdoors and getting active. My hobbies and sports include: dancing, volleyball and netball. I am also an animal lover so caring for pets is welcomed too! I have visited Switzerland before and love all the outdoor experiences your country has to offer!

I would love to become an au pair in Switzerland for the experience to live and work in a different country. I wish to learn the culture and the way of living in Switzerland, but also through the care of children to teach and enrich their learning.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 4 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jul 2019
Member since 02 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Cham
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Milano

Simone B., 2830543

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Cypress

Kim J., 2283675

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a small family in the northwest suburb of Houston, Texas. We share two...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X