GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Palmerston North City, New Zealand, Seeks Nanny Job.Rebekah's Nanny Profile 2607301

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Ok

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rebekah S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my name is Rebekah i’m 22 years old I live in New Zealand and a small town called Palmerston North I have an older sister and older brother I grew up on a farm with my mum and dad and my brother and sister and I love spending time with family and friends I am a fun loving person . I have been a nanny for nearly 4 years I am a qualified nanny and have worked with lots of different families and have enjoyed getting to know the families and the kids and working along assigned the family to help bring up the children I believe children learn best through play in exploring the outdoors I love taking children out on little adventures and doing fun activities with them I believe children learn best through play and exploring the outdoors I love doing fun activities with them I have also worked with two different families that both had twins so I know what it is like to look after twins and how much fun it can be

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 48 - 20 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Sep 2019
Member since 05 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Palmerston North
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Strasbourg

Nicolas R., 2789510

Job Location: Alsace, France

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hi, i’m German and my wife is Belgian. Our kids were born in Berlin and Brussels. No...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X