GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Christchurch, New Zealand, Seeks Nanny Job.Jaimee's Nanny Profile 2769416

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

New Zealander Nanny seeking overseas work!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jaimee W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Kia ora, hello! My name is Jaimee, and I am from Christchurch, New Zealand. I am 21 years old and am currently a live-in Nanny for full-time working Grandparents. I have been working with them for 2-3 years now as their full time carer of the children. I have had the pleasure to watch their 3 beautiful young granddaughters grow, learn and experience their early stages of life, and I’ve also been learning a lot along the way too! I’ve been working for a company called Naturally Nurtured which helps caregivers with looking after troubled children from abusive families and backgrounds. I feel as if I’ve been more than just a nanny to the children as they didn’t have their parents around. I recently have finished nannying a 10 month old that has since been returned to her father. I had 2 girls that have since gone back into the care of their parents also, from the age of 1 to 5 years old. We still get one of the girls a few days a week, who I look after some days. I also work in retail for my families business - which I have done for the past 6 years. I am now eager and excited to experience life in a new country, with a new family! Predominantly starting with Australia. I have lived in Sunshine Coast for 2 years during my high school years and really enjoyed it there! Thank you for your consideration. (:

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Mar 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Jul 2019
Member since 26 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Maori

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 6 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X