GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
42% 1 0

Nanny in Monaco, Monaco, Seeks Nanny Job.Andrew Jackson's Nanny Profile 1829614

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hard working & professional individual.

    Personal

  • 31-year old male
  • British
  • Living in Monaco
  • Has passports for France, Ireland and United Kingdom
  • Has visas for France, Ireland and United Kingdom
  • 6' 2" or 188 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Andrew Jackson S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Experienced guy with experience in education & tutoring, as well as other vast experience, working worldwide. I also have a full, up to date C.V, which is much more detailed! Thanks. Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and for choosing to get to know a little bit about me! My name is Andrew Jackson, I am 30 years of age and I come from Northern Ireland, United Kingdom but currently living in Monaco. I studied numerous subjects whilst attending a Grammar school in Belfast, before attending college to study Sports & Fitness! I have mostly lived overseas, working hard with families & young people for all of my life. For me, home is home, and it is always a special place, however in my heart I also love to work away while learning & helping others & understanding new cultures. In 2009 I decided to follow my dreams and travel to New Zealand, a beautiful country with a special lifestyle. It was such a great thing to experience and I plan to return again one day. After my adventure I learned that I enjoyed being away from home and educating myself.. after New Zealand I landed a job In Paris, France working as a manny & English tutor for two great children(4 & 9) Again this had proved to be a worthwhile & educational experience & I met a good family in the process. Working in a job such as this,, was quite daunting at first, but after some months of experience it felt like it was the right thing to do. I spent 4 months in Paris. My typical job duties included, collecting the kids,, helping & teaching homework, teaching English, cooking & caring for them. We also spent much time together visiting places & doing sports. We had developed a great relationship. I'm also really keen at cooking, and keeping things clean and tidy - organising, something I have also followed personally and professionally, at home. My most recent employment came in 2012 where I secured a similar job in Europe. I took care of two children (9 year old twins), taught them English & became a great mentor to them. We had a memorable time during the long period that I lived there and we kept contact. Since these long term positions I have now lived and worked teaching in Poland, China, France, Italy & Monaco. As a person I am very passionate about teaching others, working hard & learning new tasks. In recent times it has been the thing that I truly care about and I feel that I choose particular jobs like this because it's where I can be in my element..helping to encourage learning & development. In my own personal life I love music,(I used to sing), fitness, soccer, tennis, meeting new friends, travel, photography & cooking. I try to always keep an active life and in the process I try to encourage others to do likewise. I also have experience in looking after homes and enjoy cooking. I also like to feel that I am trustworthy person, hard working, patient, caring and considerate. For me, these are very important things to have in life. Also, beside teaching, I also have some experience with taking care various tasks, such as outdoor work, indoors work - so I prefer to learn and have a good understanding of everything and any new tasks for me, is always very interesting & I am always very keen to learn more and apply myself. I hope that this gives you a little idea of who I am and please feel free to message me if you wish to know anything more. I hope that we can work together in the future. Many thanks Andrew

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Jul 2020
Member since 08 Apr 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Presbyterian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Monte-Carlo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Stori-As

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Iceland

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Au Pair from Durham

Stephanie B., 2933965

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Jun 20

My best friend, myself, and my (almost) 2 year old daughter are looking for a family...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X