GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 1 0

Nanny in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Seeks Nanny Job.veronica's Nanny Profile 2790224

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

passion for the care of children

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact veronica c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, my name is Veronica, I am 22 years old, I am from Mexico, I am live in Puerto Valllarta. I am so happy to be able to meet your family and your culture, I have a lot of experience as a care for children, as well as other skills that I think can be very helpful. I am a very responsible person, very happy, I really like helping other people I currently belong to a group of rotary clubs, (rotaract eco Vallarta), I like to travel, meet people and culture, I find that fascinating. I am studying business, in the university. Teaching and caring for children is something that I have developed since I was 12 years old. I have worked with 3 families for a long time. I am currently working in hotel and babysitter on weekends. It is a lake that I am passionate about, I consider that all children are the purest of the human being. Becouse I find it as a passion, besides that every child is a world, you can always learn something different. In addition to the skills that I can provide with the experience I have. i want to practice the english. And to know a wonderful world that is out there.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Nov 2019
Member since 11 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Swaziland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X