GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Seeks Nanny Job.ameerah's Nanny Profile 2740331

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi there future new family. I'm well experiences Nanny

    Personal

  • 57-year old female
  • Malaysian
  • Living in Malaysia
  • Has a passport for Malaysia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact ameerah A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi to everyone out there.. name is Uma. I can be your good friend and a good listener. basically, any children will adore me as I adore them. I'm an energetic and tidy person and discipline is important in my living. My skill in child care and preparing nutrient food, and responsible for their needs, teaching good manner. I have three grandchildren of mine who are very dear to me. not only child care i will also organize playgroup and bring them to park and socialize with peer playgroup. As I mention I'm, very tidy workaholic. I also do the housekeeping if needed. It's depend on what type of service will require. Will take cares the rest of other needs by parents, even though it may not in the service list. I will treat them as family own family. I make sure they have the comfort of my service. I want to meet some nice family who will also treat as grown up. have ref available and also can contact the ex-employee who already left the country but we also always have the bond to the welfare of each-others. I think I have already said too much the rest will be known only by my services. Thank you very much. I'm looking forward to hearing from the new family who needs my service.

Uma

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Aug 2019
Member since 17 Apr 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kuala Lumpur
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Pretoria

Nicola C., 2820536

Living in: South Africa

Available: Oct 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Victoria,Vancouver

Dear potential host family: I hope you are well :) My name is Nicola and I am a 24...

Senior Caregiver from Bukit Mertajam

Thavasangari K., 2643343

Living in: Malaysia

Available: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Preferred cities: Ayer Itam

i sir or mam I would like to take care of your senior. As they are our reason to gro...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X