GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
96% 0 0

Nanny in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Seeks Nanny Job.Isabelly's Nanny Profile 2790169

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am looking for a family to work as a Nanny

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Luxembourg
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 14+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Isabelly B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my dear host family, my name is Isabelly nice to meet you. I am 23 years old. I l-i.v-i-n-g L-u.x-e-m-b:o-u-r-g I decided to be an au pair because I have experience and have always loved children. I started taking care of them since I was 14 years old. I like to teach, see them smiling, joking. I am very responsible, patient, organized and welcoming. Last family I accompanied and cared for in -B-r-a.z-i-l was the sisters Lavinia (1 year) Yasmin (3 years) since they were born, also Bryan (5) was from Monday to Friday. On weekends, some families would call me to care for or accompany their children. In my free time, I like to read, I like to walk, to go to nature, to do physical activities, to shop with my friends, I like to swim, to discover new places, to watch movies, I like to watch cartoons, I also like to go to parks. I have been driving since I was 18, I have a license for car and motorcycle, I often drive in the urban area and on the highway. I would like to be part of your family taking care of your child's with all love and affection, I tell you that he will be in good hands. Thank you very much and I look forward to your reply.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Mar 2020
Member since 11 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Luxembourg
Preferred Cities:
  • - Luxembourg
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Miesenbach

Brenden C., 2902540

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

My fiancé, Jon, and I are both American active duty military members. We have lived ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X