GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Daugavpils, Latvia, Seeks Nanny Job.Violeta's Nanny Profile 3037534

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny-housekeeper

    Personal

  • 56-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in Latvia
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Violeta S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear parents! My name is Violeta and I am 56 years old. I achieved a Master's degree in Pedagogy and have work experience in schools, kindergartens, children's camps and culture centres. I have completed professional nanny courses. After retirement (18 years in the service of the State Police of Latvia), I worked in England as a nanny with permanent residence in a family, and also on a live-out basis. In some cases, I was also involved in household issues. I was a nanny in a VIP-family with 2 children (3 and 7 years old) living in Moscow and Miami, as well as accompanying on trips (Israel, France, Monaco). The last place of work is Estonia, gaining tremendous experience in caring for new born triplet girls. I am decent, neat, executive, attentive, responsible, without bad habits and health problems (a health book is available: current vaccinations (COVID-19 vaccination as well); fluorograph; negative test results for HIV, hepatitis, infectious diseases; certificate from a narcologist and psychiatrist). I am fluent in Russian, Latvian and spoken English. While living with your family, I will relate with respect to your lifestyle, traditions and mentality. I can share a common language with children of different ages, listen and understand them. I will strive to surround your child with love and care, to protect him from unfavourable and dangerous situations, as well as to utilise my knowledge and skills in his education and development. Confirmation of this is my children: decent, well-educated, intelligent, kind young people of whom I am very proud. I am happy that I am again experiencing joyful moments of close contact with children through communication with my beloved and adorable granddaughter (born in 2014) and a grandson (born in 2017). At the moment, I am looking for this kind of work, as it greatly interests me. I am free of any employment obligations, so I can commence work at any time convenient for you. I am a citizen of the European Union, to move.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Jun 2023
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 21 Dec 2021
Member since 04 Jan 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Latvian
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Witbank

Shan H., 3002535

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 22 - Sep 23

Honest, outgoing, warm with loads of love to share. Sincere and funny with a generou...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Asma R., 3192161

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We are seeking a travel/holiday nanny who can care for 3 children i...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X