GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Nanny in Tokyo, Japan, Seeks Nanny Job.Claire's Nanny Profile 2558530

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, responsible, experienced seeking work in Japan

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for Ireland
  • Has a visa for Japan
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Claire L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Claire, and I am a young Irish woman who plans to travel to Japan in 2020 on a Working Holiday Visa. I am currently researching potential au pair or job opportunities for next year. I have childminding experience both at home in Ireland and in Australia, in Australia, I worked on an isolated farm in the outback as a Nanny and Tutor to two teenagers, who were home-schooled due to their isolated location. They attended online lessons and I tutored them with their homework and any subjects they were struggling with., I made sure they were prepared for all exams and each child got the best grade they were capable of. I was also prepared meals and did housework around the house. In Ireland I have babysat children of all ages, including babies and children with special needs. I am kind, caring and patient and enjoy spending time with children. My work experience outside of childcare includes retail, hospitality and office work, I am currently employed in a specialist bakery here in Ireland. I have first aid and CPR qualification, including child and infant CPR. I possess a clean, manual drivers license. I am beginning to learn Japanese, but at the moment my understanding is very basic, I wish to improve and to use my year in Japan to learn the language and to experience Japanese life and culture. In my spare time I like to travel, hike, horse-ride, read and draw. I am a fit and active person who enjoys staying healthy and trying new experiences. I have a bright, friendly and outgoing personality, and am a hard, honest worker. Thank you for reading my profile, I hope I left a good impression! If you are seeking an au-pair in 2020 please be in contact, so we can get to know one another better! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Sep 2019
Member since 17 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Irish
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X