GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Tokyo, Japan, Seeks Nanny Job.YUKO's Nanny Profile 2534043

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

looking for a job(babysitting, nanny, or housekeeping)

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact YUKO I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Yuko. I'm a certified nanny from Japan. I'm looking for a job as a live in or live out nanny. I have licenses of a nursery school teacher(also certified the first aid + AED) and a chef in Japan. I'm Japanese. I speak English and Japanese. Hi, I’m Yuko, qualified nanny from Japan. +5 years childcare experience in 4 different countries(Japan, USA, Australia, and New Zealand). I’m available from July 2019. My CV, certifications, and references are available. No driving license. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me. Thanks for your time and concerns.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Nov 2019
Member since 23 Oct 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Fiji
  • - Malta
  • - New Zealand
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bristol
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - German
  • - Irish
  • - Maltese
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scottish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Al 'Arfajiyah

Munira M., 2944911

Job Location: Al Jahra, Kuwait

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Kent

Louise J., 2904329

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X