GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Bonny Gate, Jamaica, Seeks Nanny Job.Carmalieta's Nanny Profile 2463388

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I love children,been working in this field for 10 year

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Jamaican
  • Living in Jamaica
  • Has a passport for Jamaica
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carmalieta P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Iam an hard working individual who love to work with children.I have been in the early childhood sector for over ten years and have extensive knowledge in child care .I am a trained early childhood caregiver as well as a social worker.I believe in the holistic development of children,children must be given the opportunity to grow and explore in a comfortable and child friendly environmentth the physical and mental needs of a child must be metildren are the future and of such must be given all opportunity to maximize their fullest potential. I have worked in three Early childhood institutionso kindergarten and a day care center.I have experience in dealing with children between the ages of six months old to age seven.I am very capable in dealing with difficult situation and with dilemmas .I am honest,punctual,hardworking and get along well with others.I respect and value my profession, as such I carry out my responsibilities and duties with pride.Looking forward to being apart of your team.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jul 2019
Member since 30 May 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Pentecostal
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Miami

Peter H., 1085206

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 15 - Jun 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear.. If you are genuine, kind with a good work ethic looking for a reasonable, ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X