GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
97% 6 0

Nanny in Milano, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Laura's Nanny Profile 2731419

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I Have a valid European passport

    Personal

  • 47-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has passports for Italy and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Laura G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Laura and I'm an Italian born nanny/tutor/caregiver with many years of experience in Italy and abroad. I consider myself " one of a kind", for many reasons. I am a funny and joyful person, but serious about my job, I'm well connected to the modern life, but hold with me old fashion values, I can give extremely good care as well as moral support. I am the 7th of 8 kids and the aunt of 23 ( 3 of them I am the great aunt ) , so everything that concerns kids, elderly persons, teenagers and all types of families , has always been my world. I fit well in it, I'm a simple hardworking woman, I love my job and besides getting paid for it , it gives me satisfaction . I love what I do and I want to keep going for a long time yet. I can provide most of the services requested, like cooking when needed, driving, run errands etc; I'm very creative and self confident and when allowed, I make my own schedule and I use my initiative. When I work I like to feel comfortable and make everyone around me feel the same. A smile on my face is never missing. I love reading on my free time or read for kids , I love swimming, going to the theatre or the movies and also accompany people to this places, there's always something for all ages. I love the outdoors and long walks, but also staying at home and create is nice and can be fun ! I am an honest person, well organized , discrete and very flexible and open minded and I wish to work for families that have a positive look at life even in the hardest of situations.d doesn't mind having a happy person around, that would give me the chance to show and give all that I can give, that appreciates my way of being and thinking and that would want to make a serious commitment with me on a "possible" long term. Anything on my profile can be discussed

Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you ! ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jul 2020
Member since 02 Jun 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Anchorage

Christian M., 2940372

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, we are a young family with two parents working full-time and wanting...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2946303

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X