GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Milano, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Noemi's Nanny Profile 2304628

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely nanny/au pair

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Noemi V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I haven't premium! Nationality: Italian DBS Disclosure: Clean Driving License: No Personal profile I am a friendly and approachable Italian girl with 5 years’ experience. I enjoy working with children and private families and am practiced in all nursery duties, weening, potty training and keeping children healthy and happy. I like to keep things neat and tidy and I have great communication skills. I can housekeep and cook lots of Italian food if required. I am flexible and a hard worker. I love reading and I can swim very well because I stopped before starting racing. Skills Responsible, trustworthy and reliable person interested in children development. Several years’ experience of working with children, especially toddler. Ability to form positive relationships with both, adults and children. Ability to work independently as well as a member of a team. Ability to take care of children with special needs. Study of psychology, anatomy, pedagogy and nutrition (special attention with food allergies and fundamental children illness). Paediatric First Aid certification July 2016. Employment experience (in Italy)

Nanny 2016-2018 I worked in Spain, Paris and San Francisco with newborn or toddler and I practiced all nursery duties. Mother’s HelperSep’16 – Oct’16 It was a full-time live-in for a family with triplets in UK. I practiced all nursery duties (preparing and feeding bottles of milk for the babies including sterilizing bottles, changing nappy, bathing the babies, washing their dresses) and I tidied up the kitchen. NannyMay’13 – May’16 It was a daily full-time and I started at 8am and I finished at 7pm. When the child slept I had housekeeping duties as cleaning and laundry, sometimes ironing, and I prepared meals for the parents in the evening (I always tidied up the kitchen and the dining room). I practiced all nursery duties, weening, potty training, preparing and feeding bottles of milk for the baby including sterilizing the bottles, prepare healthy food. I played with baby in or outdoor and cleaned and tidied play’s areas. NurseryJan’12 – Apr’13 Initially full time and after part time, I started at 6 am and finished at 5 pm. I was responsible of children from 6 months to 3 years old, some of them with special needs (Autism, Down Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy). I prepared healthy food, played and read with children. I changed nappies and supervised the children during the nap. I supported their development and promoted their independence. TutorOct’11 – Dec’12 I was a tutor in a daily centre and I was responsible for children from 6 to 17 years old. I prepared healthy food, helped them with the homework, organized play groups and promoted their autonomy. Education 2016Paediatric First Aid (UK) 2005-2010Social and health services technical (psychology, anatomy, pedagogy) 2010First Aid certificate (Italy) 2005-2008 School qualification: social services operator; 2008Occupational safety certificate (in Italy); 2010First aid course (in Italy) References On request.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2020
Member since 31 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Coral Gables

SULEY D., 2618439

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Oct 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X