GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Milan, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Dejan's Nanny Profile 2740591

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable, Caring, Moderator in English Camps

    Personal

  • 26-year old male
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 6' or 183 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dejan V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Parents! I already have experience being an AuPair. I was an AuPair for 10Months in Spain(Madrid) taking care of 5kids! After that I went to work as an English Moderator in English Camps. Taking kids surfing to the coast of Spain and going hiking, playing sports at the beach (football, volleyball, swimming) However being away from home for such a long time is very stressful and I had no time for myself and my studies. I am studying to become a personal trainer! I love sports and I do daily Yoga and Weight Lifting in the Gym! I am very Reliable, Caring, Sharp Minded, Love to Read and Cook! And being around kids is something I REALLY LOVE! They bring so much JOY and always surprise you with their infinite Imagination! Can't wait to talk to you! Enjoy. Dejan.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Apr 2019
Member since 04 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
German
Serbian
Slovenian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Rome
  • - Milano
  • - Torino
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Oslo

Donabelle O., 2513772

Living in: Norway

Available: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Preferred cities: Espoo

Dear future family, My name is Donabelle , 31 years old. Graduated in secondary edu...

Au Pair Job in Tarempah

Antje S., 2657080

Job Location: Riau, Indonesia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four who has been living on a secluded island in Indonesia for ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X