GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Bari, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Tori's Nanny Profile 3381958

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes



  • 28-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has passports for Australia and Malta
  • Has no visa


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tori C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am australian and have just arrived to Europe for the summer, I have just got my European passport so I am so excited to be here! I have just spent the last 3 months travelling India and ready to find a beautiful place to stay/work and experience the culture. Italy has always been very close to my heart and a place that has felt like home away from home. I am inspired to learn more about the culture and would love to learn Italian!

For the last 7 years I have worked as a professional Nanny / Early Childcare Educator. I have worked for over 20 families in Australia, run my own playgroup and worked in a Steiner play based Day care in Australia. I have my Cert III in Early Childhood Education and Care, Blue card and First aid certificate.
Apart from working with children my other big passion is for Music. I sing and play guitar. I would love to find a family / host that appreciates music as this is a big part of my life.

I enjoy spending my time drinking tea, journaling/writing, reading, doing yoga, going for walks and playing music. I would say travelling, music, connecting with others and nature are the main things brings me the most happiness. I love connecting with people from all around the world and getting different views and perspectives on life and lifestyles. I am a very open, kind, easy going and loving person.


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 19 May 2023
Member since 19 May 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Chengdu Shi

Chunlan H., 3458717

Job Location: Sichuan, China

Job starts: Dec 23 - May 24

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Our family consists of grandparents, mom, dad and a sister. My sister is in college ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.