GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Kefar Saba, Israel, Seeks Nanny Job.sharonne's Nanny Profile 2227320

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced young nanny, fluent in English and Hebrew.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Israeli
  • Living in Israel
  • Has passports for Israel and Namibia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact sharonne b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

25 year old young woman, responsible, reliable and loving. Originally from Namibia (next to South Africa). English is my first language, therefore fluent and Hebrew my second, also fluent.

I don't smoke or drink at all. Very quiet, soft-spoken and extremely patient. Great with children. Very experienced and qualified, as I practically single-handedly raised my brother and sister (twins) from birth until the age of 5 before moving back to Israel in 2012. I worked as as an au pair for two young boys, aged 1 and 3, for a period of 8 months. Currently a full-time nanny to 9 month old twins (from birth) and a 3 year old until September 2018 when the twins start daycare. Extensive experience with twins and multiple children from birth to 5 years. References are available.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Aug 2019
Member since 31 Oct 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Afrikaans
English
Hebrew

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Israel
Preferred Cities:
  • - Herzliya
  • - Kefar Saba
  • - Kfar Saba
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X