GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 6 0

Nanny in Jakarta, Indonesia, Seeks Nanny Job.Novi's Nanny Profile 2677412

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Indonesian experience nanny domestic worker

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has visas for Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 80 Lbs or 36 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Novi A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi I'm NOT PREMIUM MEMBER,SO I CANT MESSAGE YOU. I'm Novi. I’m 28 years old and I’m living in Jakarta. I'm an easygoing,open minded, independent, truth worthy, organize and caring. When I have free time, I like to reading novel, listening music, jogging or travelling around the world. I have a number of experiences in childcare. I have an experienced as assistant teacher at my home town such as reading, writing or doing some craft, etc. I had an experienced as a caregiver but only 1 month, because I have to moved, their place is far for me. so let’s say I don’t. I had experienced work in singapore taking care of 13 months years old baby for 6months, and also look after my own niece from new born until 2 years old, more than that I also been a Nanny(taking care 3 years old children)and houskeeper in Malaysia for 2 years (I get used to do both of the task in balanced ,so I am confident that I would be an awesome sister for your children and a great candidate for this position) My current job is an assistant teacher in pre-School and my duty is to asess students performance and progress to ensure they are mastering the skills on regular basis. I can cook especially is asian dish but,I am excited to learn western food or else as well :) I expect the family is caring, fun, appreciated and open minded. and I would like very happy if we can enjoying every moments together. I'm passionate with other language n fast learner. I'm pretty good in English and little bit Chinese. If you'll have every kind of question please don't hesitate to write me massages or get in touch with me and I'll happy to see you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jun 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 23 Jan 2022
Member since 18 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
English
Indonesian
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Indonesia
  • - Japan
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Sweden
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oronoco

Andria B., 3192581

Job Location: MN, United States

Job starts: Feb 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! Thank you for considering our family. We are two moms who are in health care. ...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3194365

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X