GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Jakarta, Indonesia, Seeks Nanny Job.melinda's Nanny Profile 2515102

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

i'm your next aupair

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact melinda p.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, my name is Melinda, i am 30yo. i have enough experiences. 7years experiences with kids. I am ready to play and taking care your lovely kids. I have enough experinces about taking care of children, i have been stayed in the netherlands for one year and 2 years in denmark, both of them I worked as an aupair. And work with scotish family in indonesia. Before that while back to my country, i was working as a telemarketing at ANZ bank, and daily worker at Chyntia Hotel. In netherlands i was taking care 10months baby and 4yo. In denmark and indonesia i took care 7yo and 11yo. It was very fun and wonderful experiences, and because i got and stayed with very friendly and caring host family during stay in each countries.I still remember when me and the kids play together, take them to the bed in the evening sometimes, make some nice food for them, doing a lot creativities,play outdoor and tell them a lot nice stories. It was a very good memories of my life and I won't forget it. I am open minded, energic, and trustworthy person, i am curious, i love to learn new things, i love to study, i love traveling, backpacking, i like movies, reading books, i like arts and music, sometimes can be quite the other time can be so chatty, and responsible as well. I hope that's enough for making you sure to invite me into your family and let me learn more about anything also i'll promise you that we will have a lot of fun from time to time. Hope to hear from you soon. regards melinda

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Nov 2021
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 May 2020
Member since 10 Nov 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Iceland
  • - Indonesia
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Maldives
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Stockholm
  • - Jakarta
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

bella M., 2921598

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

My name is Nabilah, but you can call me Bella. I am a single mom, and i work full ti...

Au Pair Job in Las Vegas

Hector C., 2927452

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: May 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X