GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 1 0

Nanny in Jakarta, Indonesia, Seeks Nanny Job.eva's Nanny Profile 2371731

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny seeks a good family

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact eva s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I’m Eva from Indonesia, an easy going and caring person. I possess the necessary skill and experience you are seeking and would make a valuable help to your family. I have 3 years experience as an au pair in 2 different background and culture (reference will provided as needed).

• 1 year (2015-2016) with Ramrattan family in Amsterdam, Netherlands. Taking care of 2 children; 4 year old and 9 month old. • 2 years (2017-2019) with Mackey in Oslo, Norway. Taking care of 2 children; 4 year old and 1 year old.

My main responsibilities are minding children, make save environment for them, helping with kids’ morning and evening routine, also i helping with grocery, make plan and cook for dinner, do light house chores. Occasionally babysit in evening or weekend.

All my past experiences made me more mature person, also i always open for discussion, value other people opinion and being flexible with parents busy schedules. Furthermore, i’m a dependable, multi task oriented and fast adapt to new environment.

I hope that you will find my experiences and interests intriguing enough to warrant an interview. I would welcome the chance to discuss all of this, making myself available for any kind of attempt of contact. Kind regards, Eva

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Sep 2019
Member since 05 Dec 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Melbourne

Mandy W., 2822784

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Potential Aupair/Housekeeper, We are a happy English/Australian family who re...

Au Pair Job in Bellevue

Julie B., 2830288

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Future Nanny, Au Pair, or Tutor, We are excited you are looking at our profi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X