GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Reykjavik, Iceland, Seeks Nanny Job.Heidrun's Nanny Profile 1042044

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny seeking a family


  • 35-year old female
  • Icelandic
  • Living in Iceland
  • Has a passport for Iceland
  • Has no visa


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Heidrun M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear family I am a cheerful, open and caring person. I have been watching children since i was 10 years old and have been working at a day care for about three summers now. I love to swim, read and sing.
I´m looking forward to joining a family and hopefully become a part of it.
I love to cook and bake and love animals. I want to become an au-pair/Nanny cause i love kids and i love to help in any way i can.I have also worked at a senior care home and i loved it.


Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 20 Jun 2022
Member since 21 Aug 2006
Good health
Some food allergies
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Faroe Isls
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Santo Tomas

Marie Claire G., 3175003

Living in: Philippines

Available: Apr 23 - May 23

Dear Future Host, Hi how are you? I am a Filipina who is sweet,caring,independent,k...

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

Donald E., 3296230

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.