GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Budapest, Hungary, Seeks Nanny Job.EBRU's Nanny Profile 2826638

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love kids and I am carry person

    Personal

  • 48-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has a visa for Hungary
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact EBRU M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family I am Ebru . I am 47 years old. I was born in Turkey. I live in Budapest with my family. My daughter is 20 years old and she is studying at Metropolitan University in Budapest. My husbad is an economist. He has a own bussines about office supply. I am gratuated from university and I have a pedagogic formation . I was a mathematics and accounting teacher in my country. After that I worked some companies as an accountant . I like kids and good at childcare . I am speaking in English. I can teach English by games to the kids . Because it is very important to spend quality time with children. I have a patient personality. Also I am meticulous. I am good at cooking all the foods. I am sure our children are very valuable. Quality development and safety of our children is in our hands.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jul 2020
Member since 05 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hungary
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Eagle Point

Francis F., 2958289

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Cairo

mohamed h., 2914703

Job Location: Al Qahirah, Egypt

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

we are a family of 3 people me, my wife and our newborn baby boy. we have a dog and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X