GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Yuen Long, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.rostan's Nanny Profile 2767505

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Good day Sir and Ma’am, my name is Rostan .

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact rostan L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day Sir and Ma’am, my name is Rostan 24 yrs of age. I’m a Graduate of Bachelor of Elementary Education... I love kids, I had experienced taking care my nephews until they’re already 2 and 10. Our hobby is playing indoor and outdoor but everytime I teach the 2 yrs old the basic learnings, singing nursery rhymes and I help the 10 yrs old boy do his project and homework. I also attend meetings and fetch him in school sometimes. I’m currently working here in hongkong 2 yrs contract and i’m in my 1st month already.... I dreamed and dreaming to go and work in Canada when I’m still at young age... I’m planning to apply Canada when I’m at my 1st year on march 28, 2020. Sir and ma’am i’m willing to apply as your nanny especially take care your family . I hope you give me opportunity to work with you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Mar 2021
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jul 2020
Member since 21 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Methodist
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Edmonton
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Tias

Anibal M., 2983579

Living in: Spain

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

...

Nanny Job in Houston

Julie D., 2316462

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X