GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 0 0

Nanny in Yuen Long, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Jenny's Nanny Profile 2752372

Profile Photos (24) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Helo World! Hello host family!i'mJenny at your service

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Hong Kong
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jenny C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Ever dearest my future Family its such an honor and a previledge for me to serve you. name is Jenny i am 31 years of age,philippines is my country..but i currently worked here in hong kong as a Pet Care..i work in a small family with 7 big dogs,i will finish my contract here in hongkong in the beginning of october 2019 or this year,thats why i try my luck to register to an Au pair company which can help me to find a kind,loving and nice host family that i can work and live with ..way back in 2004 i worked as caregiver on a senior with dementia,in 2008 i became a nanny of a 4 years old boy with special needs,in 2012 i cares a new born baby until 2015..i can say that my previous experienced help me to inhance my capability of taking care and helping families with their daily life..

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Oct 2020
Member since 10 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - Egyptian
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Indian
  • - Israeli
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - New Zealander
  • - Other
  • - Puerto Rican
  • - Russian
  • - South American
  • - Taiwanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Forest Hills

Genesis A., 2997820

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 22

Preferred cities: Forest Hills

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X