GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Yau Tong, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Len's Nanny Profile 2842278

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

future medical student trying to gain life experiences

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Vietnamese
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Vietnam
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Len N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a 20 year old student who have studied Psychology and English education at Andrews University in the United States for a year and has since then dropped out to gain more work experience and study for the BMAT ( Biomedical Admissions Test ) and apply for Medical School in the coming year.

I am well travelled and have lived my life surrounded by an array of multicultural communities , giving me a very open-minded and inquisitive personality that can reflect on my willingness to try new things and explore the area around me.

I was an ex Hong Kong National Field Hockey team member and dabbled in other sports ( e.g. cheerleading , gymnastics , yoga , dance and rugby ) . My hobbies are not limited to just sports but also in Arts and Crafts ( e.g Knitting , Crocheting , Dress making and Sewing ) , Cooking ( I am Wilton certified with more than 100 hours in cake decorating ) , Reading, the list goes on.

If I was to briefly describe my personality , it would condense down to ; Outgoing , Meticulous and Self Disciplined .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Sep 2021
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Oct 2019
Member since 22 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin
Vietnamese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

sean p., 2859843

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X