GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Mary Jane's Nanny Profile 2982000

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Trusted and loving nanny

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mary Jane M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm Jane, 35 years old, Christian and Filipino. I am currently working with Chinese-Australian family with 13 months old boy, taking care of him and doing all around household work. I also recently working for over 4 years (May 2016-Aug 2019) in a Canadian family with 4.5 years old son now. My main duty is taking care of their son from 6 months old to present, (feeding, take and pick up from his school, playing, reading a book, setting up for a playdate, assisting for a playgroup, preparing his food, helping him to take a shower/bath), preparing simple food for the couple for sometimes, groceries and all-around household chores. I worked as well with Korean/ Japanese couple last 2014-2016 as all-around household work. And my first contract here in Hong Kong last 2012-2014 I worked with Chinese Family with 2 kids (2 years old and newborn baby) as all-around household work and the same time nanny with 2 kids (preparing their foods separately, feeding, playing, reading book, take and fetch from school and tutoring for basic English word according from the picture. I am not perfectly a nanny or a helper but based on my experiences, I can say I am good, hardworking person, trusted, fast learner, loving with babies/ kids which is mostly I like, caring and jolly nanny.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Aug 2021
From 24 - 34 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Sep 2020
Member since 12 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vancouver
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter from Yew Tee

Maye C., 3003542

Living in: Singapore

Available: Oct 20 - Dec 20

...

Au Pair from Monaghan

Karen W., 2748540

Living in: Ireland

Available: Dec 20 - May 21

Preferred cities: Singapore City,Madrid,Seoul

Good experience with children as I come from a big family. Cleaning is not a proble...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X