GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.grace's Nanny Profile 2936742

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

2008-2015 working in beirut,lebanon.2015-2020 hongkong

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact grace s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Grace from Manila Phillippines,im 35yrs old ,now im live in Hongkong because of my job as nanny .i start to work abroad when i'm 24yrs old ,in the country of Beirut Lebanon ,after my 7yrs of working in middle east,i got a job here in Hongkong so as of now i have 12yrs experience as nanny in 2 different country. i am really hard working and really love to work abroad as nanny . Now,as i will be finish my job here in Hongkong on Dec 2020,i would like to try to work in America as nanny .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Jun 2020
Member since 13 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Huntsville
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Middletown

Ryce H., 2990919

Job Location: RI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

My beautiful and loving daughter will be ten years old. We are relocating to Rhode ...

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X