GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Tai Po, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Carol's Nanny Profile 2380566

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

4 years experience as a home helper/nanny

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carol A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To my dearest future host family,

Hi, how are you? I hope you are all doing fine upon reading this letter of mine. I am Carol, filipino, 28years of age and currently working here in Hong Kong as a domestic worker. For the last few years of me working here i have experience a lot of hard works, learned a lot of things which helps me to survived given the fact that its hard to be apart from your family.

I am nothing but a simple person with big dreams. I can’t promise any thing to my future host family but i can offer my loyalty, respect, honesty and willingness to learn the culture and values of my host family. I can assure you that i will do my best to provide a happy and harmonious environment within, be the friendliest au pair especially for the children, perform what is needed to be done as an au pair, be reliable at all times and above all maintain professionalism at work.

I love exploring places, places i’ve been dreaming of since i was a kid and maybe someday, somehow i will be able to visit them. And here comes the program of U aupair, which gives us the opportunity, the chance to make our dreams come true. Not only it enables us to explore new places but most of all it allows us to expand the horizon of our career, engage our selves in new culture and experience diversity, as well. Thank you so much my future host family for taking your time to ready my letter. I am hoping to see you soon and looking forward to work with you! Thank you so much!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Oct 2020
Member since 28 Dec 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Netherlands
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • - Montreal
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Nusaiba S., 2994083

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X