GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in North Point, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Agnes's Nanny Profile 2940391

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

5 years experience kindergarten teacher

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has passports for Hong Kong and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Agnes T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

I am a kindergarten teacher looking for a vacancy. I wish to apply for the position. Having read the job description, I believe that my academic background and placement experience make me a strong candidate for the post.

I have personal experience in teaching children in kindergarten and nursery school at a professional level, it has helped me develop as a teacher as it enabled me to communicate and provide education at a top level to children from all ages whilst keeping a consistent, high quality communication level with my colleagues from all parts of the world. Working at a nursery school has heightened my quality as a teacher as I am willing to work hard and thrive for success and progression for my class whilst being aware and thoughtful to all children in my care. With my class having many students, it has enabled me to improve my awareness skills as attention and care for my students is needed at all times.

During my time at the Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education, I have acquired knowledge in Child Care & Education and excellent communication skills. For example, I have completed projects and presentations on early childhood development which require high-level analytic thinking and organizational skills. In addition, my internship and volunteer work experience has inspired me to adapt to diverse and challenging environments.

I am now looking for a position in which I can apply and continue to develop my professional skills. I am confident that I could bring a great deal to the daily operations of your children. Your advertisement states that the position will require good interpersonal skills and the ability to work well in a team. Spending two consecutive summers working in a local nursery centre and kindergarten enabled me to experience close collaboration with colleagues with different working styles. I successfully managed to foster good working relationships among my team members by not only performing my own role, but also by listening to and encouraging them whenever we encountered any difficulties at work.

I would be very grateful if you could consider my application favorably and offer me an interview opportunity. I append my full resume for your consideration. If you require any further information, please feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Jun 2020
Member since 21 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hong Kong
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Chinese
  • - Filipino

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter from Yew Tee

Maye C., 3003542

Living in: Singapore

Available: Oct 20 - Dec 20

...

Nanny Job in Middletown

Ryce H., 2990919

Job Location: RI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

My beautiful and loving daughter will be ten years old. We are relocating to Rhode ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X